Contact

General Enquiries

Physical address

Ashley Avenue
Long Bay
Auckland 0630
New Zealand

Postal Address

PO Box 89007
Torbay
Auckland 0742
New Zealand

Phone: 09 477 9009
Fax: 09 477 9105
Email: office@lbc.school.nz

International Enquiries

Phone: + 64 9 477 9009 Ext 816
Email: international@lbc.school.nz

Student Absences

Phone: 09 477 9009 Ext 878
Email: studentcentre@lbc.school.nz

Enrolments

Mrs Chris Fromow
Phone 09 477 9009 Ext 861
Email cfromow@lbc.school.nz

Campus Environment and Transport Co-ordinator

Mr Luke Wheeler
Phone: 09 477 9009 Ext 889
Email: lwheeler@lbc.school.nz

Cash Office for Payments

Mrs Natalee Hartnell
Phone: 09 477 9009 Ext 849
Email: nhartnell@lbc.school.nz
School Bank Account No:
ASB Browns Bay 12-3080-0073392-00
Please use student's name in Reference

Student Support

Year 9 (Surname A - K)  Melissa Ibbett    Ext 846     mibbett@lbc.school.nz 
Year 9 (Surname L - Z)  Gary Dustow  Ext 838  gdustow@lbc.school.nz
Year 10 (Surname A - K)  Anthony Dooley  Ext 847  adooley@lbc.school.nz
Year 10 (Surname L - Z)  Candice Cain  Ext 860  ccain@lbc.school.nz
Year 11 (Surname A - K)  Denise Trent  Ext 821  dtrent@lbc.school.nz
Year 11 (Surname L - Z)  David Landeg  Ext 819  dlandeg@lbc.school.nz
Year 12  Lisa Lehan  Ext 845  llehan@lbc.school.nz
Year 13  Luke Wheeler  Ext 889  lwheeler@lbc.school.nz
Guidance (Years 11-13 & Int)  Donna Ransley  Ext 840  dransley@lbc.school.nz
Guidance (Years 9 & 10)  Sue Forrest  Ext 835  sforrest@lbc.school.nz
My Choice & Careers Advisor       Katherine Thomas    Ext 839  kthomas@lbc.school.nz
International Students  Ash Towe  Ext 842  atowe@lbc.school.nz

Senior Management

Mr Russell Brooke, Principal                     awilk@lbc.school.nz (PA)
Mr Peter Rowlands, Deputy Principal         prowlands@lbc.school.nz
Mrs Chris Fromow, Deputy Principal          cfromow@lbc.school.nz
Mrs Carol Mare, Deputy Principal              cmare@lbc.school.nz
Mr Rajeev Sharma, Deputy Principal          rsharma@lbc.school.nz
Mrs Thea Kilian, Deputy Principal              tkilian@lbc.school.nz

Head of Faculty

Business Studies

Jackie Smith 

Ext 862 

jsmith@lbc.school.nz

English & Languages
Mathematics
Performance Arts
Physical Education/Health
Science
Social Sciences
Technology / IT
Visual Arts

Karen le Roux
Mark Pinchen
Brendan Perkins
Micky Smith
Brent Smith
Wendy Fairgray 
Paul Bourdot
Mark Bellham

Ext 867
Ext 873
Ext 894
Ext 813
Ext 871
Ext 863
Ext 829
Ext 893

kleroux@lbc.school.nz
mpinchen@lbc.school.nz
bperkins@lbc.school.nz
msmith@lbc.school.nz
bsmith@lbc.school.nz
wfairgray@lbc.school.nz
pbourdot@lbc.school.nz
mbellham@lbc.school.nz

Teaching Staff

First Name Last Name Code email    
Sarah Allfrey ALL sallfrey@lbc.school.nz
Charmayne Armstrong ARM carmstrong@lbc.school.nz
Gemma Augustin AUG gaugustin@lbc.school.nz
Tony Bailey BLY abailey@lbc.school.nz
Tanya Barbour BBR tbarbour@lbc.school.nz
Pamela Barnett BRT pbarnett@lbc.school.nz
Jacqueline Beasleigh BES jbeasleigh@lbc.school.nz
Mark Bellham BEL mbellham@lbc.school.nz
Lucy Bennett BNT lbennett@lbc.school.nz
Louisa Berry BER lberry@lbc.school.nz
Sarah Bicknell BIC sbicknell@lbc.school.nz
Steph Bilsborough BIL sbilsborough@lbc.school.nz
Adrienne Bishop BSP abishop@lbc.school.nz
Tanya Black BLK tblack@lbc.school.nz
Gillian Boddy BOD gboddy@lbc.school.nz
Paul Bourdot BDO pbourdot@lbc.school.nz
Martin Brennan BRE mbrennan@lbc.school.nz
Christopher Burgess BUR cburgess@lbc.school.nz
Eve Butler BUE ebutler@lbc.school.nz
Janelle Byers BYR jbyers@lbc.school.nz
Candice Cain CAI ccain@lbc.school.nz
Andy Carter CAR acarter@lbc.school.nz
Te Aroha Cassidy-Nanai          CAS tcassidy@lbc.school.nz
Terry Chee CHE tchee@lbc.school.nz
Toni Cliffin CLI tcliffin@lbc.school.nz
Laura Curwood-Wright CRW lcurwood-wright@lbc.school.nz
Steven Davison DAV sdavison@lbc.school.nz
Robyn Deutschmann DEU rdeutschmann@lbc.school.nz
Belinda Devlin DEV bdevlin@lbc.school.nz
Anthony Dooley DOO adooley@lbc.school.nz
Philip Dorney DOR pdorney@lbc.school.nz
Adele Drabble DRB adrabble@lbc.school.nz
John Dryburgh DRY jdryburgh@lbc.school.nz
Jana Durdevic DUJ jdurdevic@lbc.school.nz
Gary Dustow DUS gdustow@lbc.school.nz
Steve Dymock DYM sdymock@lbc.school.nz
Johan Erasmus ERA jerasmus@lbc.school.nz
Jeff Evans EVN jevans@lbc.school.nz
Wendy Fairgray FGR wfairgray@lbc.school.nz
Kate Fitness FNS kfitness@lbc.school.nz
Sue Forrest FOR sforrest@lbc.school.nz
Abigail Foster FOS afoster@lbc.school.nz
Elizabeth Fox FOX efox@lbc.school.nz  
Allen French FRE afrench@lbc.school.nz
Chris Fromow FRM cfromow@lbc.school.nz
Michelle Gallagher GAL mgallagher@lbc.school.nz
Jun Gamaio GAM jgamaio@lbc.school.nz
Matthew Gleeson GLE mgleeson@lbc.school.nz
Kim Gray GRY kgray@lbc.school.nz
Sawsan Hanoosh HNS shanoosh@lbc.school.nz
Sharon Hebden HEB shebden@lbc.school.nz
Jacqueline Hooks HOS jhooks@lbc.school.nz
Heidi Horne HRN hhorne@lbc.school.nz
Melissa Ibbett IBB mibbett@lbc.school.nz
Phillipa Jackson JKS pjackson@lbc.school.nz
Oscar Jacobsohn JAB ojacobsohn@lbc.school.nz
Heather Jenkins JEN hjenkins@lbc.school.nz
Jayne Jones JON jjones@lbc.school.nz
Thea Kilian  KIT tkilian@lbc.school.nz
Alan Kim KIM akim@lbc.school.nz
June-Yong Kim KIJ jkim@lbc.school.nz  
David Landeg LDG dlandeg@lbc.school.nz
Jo-Anne Landeg LAJ jlandeg@lbc.school.nz
Lisa Lehan  LEH llehan@lbc.school.nz
Karen le Roux LRX kleroux@lbc.school.nz
Colin Macdonald MCD cmacdonald@lbc.school.nz
Kylie Macown MAK kmacown@lbc.school.nz
Carol Mare MAR

cmare@lbc.school.nz

Justine McIntosh MCI jmcintosh@lbc.school.nz
Anne Millar MIA amillar@lbc.school.nz
Elizabeth Newson NEW enewson@lbc.school.nz
Joseph Ngui NGU jngui@lbc.school.nz
Katherine O'Leary OLE koleary@lbc.school.nz
Alex Olney OLN aolney@lbc.school.nz
Gina O'Sullivan OSN gosullivan@lbc.school.nz
Kevin Parslow PAK kparslow@lbc.school.nz
Helen Peacock PEH hpeacock@lbc.school.nz
Brendan Perkins PER bperkins@lbc.school.nz
Mark Pinchen PCN mpinchen@lbc.school.nz
Rebecca Pringle PRI rpringle@lbc.school.nz
Donna Ransley RNY dransley@lbc.school.nz
Robert Rawstron RAR rrawstron@lbc.school.nz
Hadley Ronayne RON hronayne@lbc.school.nz
Dawn Ross ROD dross@lbc.school.nz
Peter Rowlands RLS prowlands@lbc.school.nz
Ruth Russell RUS rrussell@lbc.school.nz
David Scott SCO dscott@lbc.school.nz
Rajeev Sharma SHR rsharma@lbc.school.nz
Jonathan Simons SIM jsimons@lbc.school.nz
Brent Smith SMB bsmith@lbc.school.nz
Isaac Smith SMI ismith@lbc.school.nz
Jackie Smith SMJ jsmith@lbc.school.nz
Micky Smith SMM msmith@lbc.school.nz
Nicole Steens STE nsteens@lbc.school.nz
Sophie Tabakas TBK stabakas@lbc.school.nz
Jennifer Taylor TAY jtaylor@lbc.school.nz
Katherine Thomas THM kthomas@lbc.school.nz
Dean Thompson THO dthompson@lbc.school.nz
Maylene Tibbotts TIB mtibbotts@lbc.school.nz
Ash Towe TOW atowe@lbc.school.nz
Denise Trent TRE dtrent@lbc.school.nz
Shelley Trollip TRO strollip@lbc.school.nz
Maura Unsworth UNW munsworth@lbc.school.nz
Naomi Upperton UPR nupperton@lbc.school.nz
Catrin Vickers VIC cvickers@lbc.school.nz
Alexandra Vincent VIN avincent@lbc.school.nz
Iris Wegmueller WEG iwegmueller@lbc.school.nz
Luke Wheeler WLR lwheeler@lbc.school.nz
Andrew Wild WID awild@lbc.school.nz
Michael Wilson WIL mwilson@lbc.school.nz
Sandra Wilson WLS swilson@lbc.school.nz
Jasmine Yorke YRK jyorke@lbc.school.nz
Victoria Yun  YUN vyun@lbc.school.nz