Contact

General Enquiries

Physical address

Ashley Avenue
Long Bay
Auckland 0630
New Zealand

Postal Address

PO Box 89007
Torbay
Auckland 0742
New Zealand

Phone: 09 477 9009
Fax: 09 477 9105
Email: office@lbc.school.nz

International Enquiries

Phone: + 64 9 477 9009 Ext 816
Email: international@lbc.school.nz

Student Absences

Phone: 09 477 9009 Ext 878
Email: studentcentre@lbc.school.nz

Enrolments

Ms Shanley Joyce, Deputy Principal
Phone 09 477 9009 Ext 869
Email sjoyce@lbc.school.nz

Campus Environment and Transport Co-ordinator

Mr Anthony Dooley
Phone: 09 477 9009 Ext 847
Email: adooley@lbc.school.nz

Cash Office for Payments

Mrs Natalee Hartnell
Phone: 09 477 9009 Ext 849
Email: nhartnell@lbc.school.nz
School Bank Account No:
ASB Browns Bay 12-3080-0073392-00
Please use student's name in Reference

Student Support

Director of Learning Year 9

Mr Micky Smith

 

msmith@lbc.school.nz

Director of Learning Years 10 & 11

Ms Melissa Ibbett

Ext 846

mibbett@lbc.school.nz

Director of Learning Years 12 & 13

Ms Dawn Ross

 

dross@lbc.school.nz

Faculty Dean of English, EAP & Languages

Mr Gary Dustow

Ext 838

gdustow@lbc.school.nz

Faculty Dean of English, EAP & Languages

Ms Elizabeth Newson

 

enewson@lbc.school.nz

Faculty Dean of Maths

Ms Nicole Steens

 

nsteens@lbc.school.nz

Faculty Dean of Science

Mr David Landeg

Ext 819

dlandeg@lbc.school.nz

Faculty Dean of Social Sciences

Ms Abby Foster 

 

afoster@lbc.school.nz

Faculty Dean of Business

Mrs Denise Trent

Ext 821

dtrent@lbc.school.nz

Faculty Dean of PE and Health

Ms Lisa Lehan

Ext 845

llehan@lbc.school.nz

Faculty Dean of Performing Arts

Ms Alex Vincent

 

avincent@lbc.school.nz

Faculty Dean of Visual Arts

Ms Sarah Bicknell

 

sbicknell@lbc.school.nz

Faculty Dean of Technology

Mr Tony Dooley

Ext 847

adooley@lbc.school.nz

Guidance (Years 11, 12 & 13)

Mrs Donna Ransley

Ext 840

 dransley@lbc.school.nz

Guidance (Years 9 & 10)

Ms Sue Forrest

Ext 835

 sforrest@lbc.school.nz

My Choice & Careers Advisor     

Ms Katherine Thomas 

Ext 839

 kthomas@lbc.school.nz

Dean of International Students

Steve Dymock

Ext 842

 sdymock@lbc.school.nz


Senior Management

Mr Russell Brooke

Principal

awilk@lbc.school.nz (PA to Principal)

Ms Shanley Joyce

Deputy Principal

sjoyce@lbc.school.nz

Mrs Thea Kilian

Deputy Principal

tkilian@lbc.school.nz

Mrs Carol Mare

Deputy Principal

cmare@lbc.school.nz

Mr Peter Rowlands

Deputy Principal

prowlands@lbc.school.nz

Mr Rajeev Sharma

Deputy Principal

rsharma@lbc.school.nz

 

Heads of Faculty

Business Studies

Jackie Smith

Ext 862

jsmith@lbc.school.nz

English & Languages

Karen le Roux

Ext 867

kleroux@lbc.school.nz

Mathematics

Mark Pinchen

Ext 873

mpinchen@lbc.school.nz

Performance Arts

Brendan Perkins

Ext 894

bperkins@lbc.school.nz

Physical Education/Health

Maura Unsworth

Ext 813

munsworth@lbc.school.nz

Science

Brent Smith

Ext 871

bsmith@lbc.school.nz

Social Sciences

Dean Thompson

Ext 863

dthompson@lbc.school.nz

Technology / IT

Paul Bourdot

Ext 829

pbourdot@lbc.school.nz

Visual Arts

Mark Bellham

Ext 893

mbellham@lbc.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teaching Staff

First Name

Last Name

Code

Email

 

 

Sarah

Allfrey

ALL

sallfrey@lbc.school.nz

Charmayne

Armstrong

ARM

carmstrong@lbc.school.nz

Gemma

Augustin

AUG

gaugustin@lbc.school.nz

Tony

Bailey

BLY

abailey@lbc.school.nz

Tanya

Barbour

BBR

tbarbour@lbc.school.nz

Pamela

Barnett

BRT

pbarnett@lbc.school.nz

Jacqueline

Beasleigh

BES

jbeasleigh@lbc.school.nz

Mark

Bellham

BEL

mbellham@lbc.school.nz

Lucy

Bennett

BNT

lbennett@lbc.school.nz

Louisa

Berry

BER

lberry@lbc.school.nz

Sarah

Bicknell

BIC

sbicknell@lbc.school.nz

Steph

Bilsborough

BIL

sbilsborough@lbc.school.nz

Adrienne

Bishop

BSP

abishop@lbc.school.nz

Tanya

Black

BLK

tblack@lbc.school.nz

Gillian

Boddy

BOD

gboddy@lbc.school.nz

Paul

Bourdot

BDO

pbourdot@lbc.school.nz

Martin

Brennan

BRE

mbrennan@lbc.school.nz

Christopher

Burgess

BUR

cburgess@lbc.school.nz

Eve

Butler

BUE

ebutler@lbc.school.nz

Janelle

Byers

BYR

jbyers@lbc.school.nz

Andy

Carter

CAR

acarter@lbc.school.nz

Te Aroha

Cassidy-Nanai

CAS

tcassidy@lbc.school.nz

Terry

Chee

CHE

tchee@lbc.school.nz

Toni

Cliffin

CLI

tcliffin@lbc.school.nz

Laura

Curwood-Wright

CRW

lcurwood-wright@lbc.school.nz

Steven

Davison

DAV

sdavison@lbc.school.nz

Robyn

Deutschmann

DEU

rdeutschmann@lbc.school.nz

Belinda

Devlin

DEV

bdevlin@lbc.school.nz

Anthony

Dooley

DOO

adooley@lbc.school.nz

Adele

Drabble

DRB

adrabble@lbc.school.nz

John

Dryburgh

DRY

jdryburgh@lbc.school.nz

Jana

Durdevic

DUJ

jdurdevic@lbc.school.nz

Gary

Dustow

DUS

gdustow@lbc.school.nz

Steve

Dymock

DYM

sdymock@lbc.school.nz

Johan

Erasmus

ERA

jerasmus@lbc.school.nz

Jeff

Evans

EVN

jevans@lbc.school.nz

Wendy

Fairgray

FGR

wfairgray@lbc.school.nz

Sue

Forrest

FOR

sforrest@lbc.school.nz

Abigail

Foster

FOS

afoster@lbc.school.nz

Elizabeth

Fox

FOX

efox@lbc.school.nz

 

Allen

French

FRE

afrench@lbc.school.nz

Michelle

Gallagher

GAL

mgallagher@lbc.school.nz

Jun

Gamaio

GAM

jgamaio@lbc.school.nz

Matthew

Gleeson

GLE

mgleeson@lbc.school.nz

Sawsan

Hanoosh

HNS

shanoosh@lbc.school.nz

Sharon

Hebden

HEB

shebden@lbc.school.nz

Heidi

Horne

HRN

hhorne@lbc.school.nz

Melissa

Ibbett

IBB

mibbett@lbc.school.nz

Phillipa

Jackson

JKS

pjackson@lbc.school.nz

Oscar

Jacobsohn

JAB

ojacobsohn@lbc.school.nz

Heather

Jenkins

JEN

hjenkins@lbc.school.nz

Jayne

Jones

JON

jjones@lbc.school.nz

Thea

Kilian

 KIT

tkilian@lbc.school.nz

Alan

Kim

KIM

akim@lbc.school.nz

June-Yong

Kim

KIJ

jkim@lbc.school.nz

 

David

Landeg

LDG

dlandeg@lbc.school.nz

Jo-Anne

Landeg

LAJ

jlandeg@lbc.school.nz

Lisa

Lehan 

LEH

llehan@lbc.school.nz

Karen

le Roux

LRX

kleroux@lbc.school.nz

Colin

Macdonald

MCD

cmacdonald@lbc.school.nz

Kylie

Macown

MAK

kmacown@lbc.school.nz

Carol

Mare

MAR

cmare@lbc.school.nz

Justine

McIntosh

MCI

jmcintosh@lbc.school.nz

Anne

Millar

MIA

amillar@lbc.school.nz

Elizabeth

Newson

NEW

enewson@lbc.school.nz

Joseph

Ngui

NGU

jngui@lbc.school.nz

Katherine

O'Leary

OLE

koleary@lbc.school.nz

Alex

Olney

OLN

aolney@lbc.school.nz

Gina

O'Sullivan

OSN

gosullivan@lbc.school.nz

Kevin

Parslow

PAK

kparslow@lbc.school.nz

Helen

Peacock

PEH

hpeacock@lbc.school.nz

Brendan

Perkins

PER

bperkins@lbc.school.nz

Mark

Pinchen

PCN

mpinchen@lbc.school.nz

Rebecca

Pringle

PRI

rpringle@lbc.school.nz

Robert

Rawstron

RAR

rrawstron@lbc.school.nz

Hadley

Ronayne

RON

hronayne@lbc.school.nz

Dawn

Ross

ROD

dross@lbc.school.nz

Peter

Rowlands

RLS

prowlands@lbc.school.nz

Ruth

Russell

RUS

rrussell@lbc.school.nz

David

Scott

SCO

dscott@lbc.school.nz

Rajeev

Sharma

SHR

rsharma@lbc.school.nz

Jonathan

Simons

SIM

jsimons@lbc.school.nz

Brent

Smith

SMB

bsmith@lbc.school.nz

Isaac

Smith

SMI

ismith@lbc.school.nz

Jackie

Smith

SMJ

jsmith@lbc.school.nz

Micky

Smith

SMM

msmith@lbc.school.nz

Nicole

Steens

STE

nsteens@lbc.school.nz

Jennifer

Taylor

TAY

jtaylor@lbc.school.nz

Katherine

Thomas

THM

kthomas@lbc.school.nz

Dean

Thompson

THO

dthompson@lbc.school.nz

Maylene

Tibbotts

TIB

mtibbotts@lbc.school.nz

Ash

Towe

TOW

atowe@lbc.school.nz

Denise

Trent

TRE

dtrent@lbc.school.nz

Shelley

Trollip

TRO

strollip@lbc.school.nz

Maura

Unsworth

UNW

munsworth@lbc.school.nz

Catrin

Vickers

VIC

cvickers@lbc.school.nz

Alexandra

Vincent

VIN

avincent@lbc.school.nz

Iris

Wegmueller

WEG

iwegmueller@lbc.school.nz

Andrew

Wild

WID

awild@lbc.school.nz

Michael

Wilson

WIL

mwilson@lbc.school.nz

Sandra

Wilson

WLS

swilson@lbc.school.nz

Jasmine

Yorke

YRK

jyorke@lbc.school.nz

Victoria

Yun

YUN

vyun@lbc.school.nz